Alte Kaserne
Alte Kaserne

Various Artists - Night Melodies (Avocado Mango Soup)

In the mood for foot-tapping music? “Night Melodies” is for you! A variety of deep house music will entertain you.


This compilation features tracks by Primo Fever, Ring Hammer, Pumped Pumped, Sydney Rutledge, Puppy Erson, Pushy Entry, Raakel Myz, Someone Blitz, Robbert de Baar, Sam Whittaker, Ted Griffo, Selfless Suite, Small Orbital, Smog Retard, Stress Mastiff, T Majewski, Skating Condition, Tears And The Battle, Silly Crawl, and Danny Hay.


The album can be purchased from

Go back

© 2020 MMQ Consulting GmbH | Imprint | General Conditions