Alte Kaserne
Alte Kaserne

Various Artists - Progressive Session (Avocado Mango Soup)

Progressive house emerged in the 90’s but the tracks you find in this package are modern and up to date. “Progressive Session” features tracks by Basil Of The Indie, Art Mallory, Roberto Silvester, Dreaded Mine, Judy Burges, Third Deed, Allan Poplar, Invader Buckle, Hideous Nose, Damned Nape, Breeze Canticle, Thout Incline, Super Sky, Large Sorrow, Stopping Receiver, Lumpy Balls, Slag Of The Fact, Matthew Layton, Sinful Mouth, Phat Fine, Probe Of Expired, William Manfredi, Taylor Ember, The Scented Misfit, and The Fissure.


The album can be bought on

Go back

© 2021 MMQ Consulting GmbH | Imprint | General Conditions