Alte Kaserne
Alte Kaserne

Various Artists – Sweet and Deep (Avocado Mango Soup)

“Sweet and Deep” is nothing new for Avocado Mango Soup, which strike back with a new compilation.

The package includes tracks by Oblong Silence, Moving Boys, Nezh Timayev, Own Dad, Norma Reagan, Piece Grade, Only Parallax, Plastic Ghoul, Oscar Pimp, Pretty Lawyer, Owen Bridges, Pablo Salinas, Parfait Deblois, Perfectly Moody, Piet Lorrigan, Price Dash, and Danny Hay.


The album can be bought from

Go back

© 2021 MMQ Consulting GmbH | Imprint | General Conditions